Staff & Board

Michael J. Bartlett, President
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 314, Email: mbartlett@nhaudubon.org

Click here for Michael Bartlett’s biography.

STATE WIDE HEADQUARTERS – MCLANE CENTER

Phil Brown, Director of Land Management
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 334, Email: pbrown@nhaudubon.org

Carol Foss, Director of Conservation
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 331, Email: cfoss@nhaudubon.org

Gaye LaCasceDirector of Membership and Development
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 307, Email: glacasce@nhaudubon.org

Mary Malan, Director of Finance
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 336, Email: mmalan@nhaudubon.org

Kevin Wall, Director of Education
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 342, Email: kwall@nhaudubon.org

Gail Coffey
, Grant Manager
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 304, Email:gcoffey@nhaudubon.org

Kelly Wing, Communications Specialist
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 306, Email: kwing@nhaudubon.org

Nancy Boisvert, Nature Store Manager
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 318,Email: nboisvert@NHAudubon.org

Lynn Bouchard, Director of Human Resources
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 315, Email: lbouchard@nhaudubon.org

Hilary Chapman, Education Specialist
Email: hchapman@nhaudubon.org

Diane De Luca, Senior Biologist – Coastal
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 332, Email: ddeluca@nhaudubon.org

Laura Deming, Senior Biologist – Wetlands
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 335, Email: ldeming@nhaudubon.org

Marlene Friedrich, Animal Care Specialist
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 326, Email: mfriedrich@nhaudubon.org

Sarah Wall, Events Manager
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 333, Email: swall@nhaudubon.org

Pamela Hunt, Senior Biologist – Bird Conservation
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 328, Email: phunt@nhaudubon.org

Vanessa Jones, GIS Specialist/Department Management Assistant
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 327, Email: vjones@nhaudubon.org

Chris Martin, Senior Biologist – Raptors
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 317, Email: cmartin@nhaudubon.org

Kathleen Palfy, Membership Coordinator
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 310, Email: kpalfy@nhaudubon.org

Wayne Richard, Facility Manager
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. Email: wrichard@nhaudubon.org

Ruth Smith, Centennial Coordinator
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 313, Email: rsmith@nhaudubon.org

Becky Spinney, Accountant
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 338, Email: bspinney@nhaudubon.org

Becky Suomala, Senior Biologist – Citizen Science Bird Data Project Leader
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 309, Email: rsuomala@nhaudubon.org

AMOSKEAG FISHWAYS CENTER

Phone: (603) 626-FISH (3474)

Helen Dalbeck, Executive Director
Email: hdalbeck@nhaudubon.org

Kathleen Neville, Senior Program Naturalist
Email: kneville@nhaudubon.org

Holly Johnston
Email: hjohnston@nhaudubon.org

MASSABESIC CENTER

Phone: (603) 668-2045

Dawn Genes, Massabesic Center Director
Email: dgenes@nhaudubon.org

Jane Hanson, Massabesic Center Coordinator
Email:
mac@nhaudubon.org

Angie Krysiak, Program Director
Email: akrysiak@nhaudubon.org

NEWFOUND CENTER

Seasonal Phone: (603) 744-3516

NH Audubon Board of Trustees
Tony Sayess, Chair, Concord
Kelly Lynch Dwyer, Vice Chair, Hooksett
Michael Amaral, Warner
George Chase, Hopkinton
Mike Dello Iacono, Concord
Jay Edwards, Bedford
David Howe, Concord
Lauren Kras, Merrimack
Dawn Lemieux, Groton
Paul Nickerson, Londonderry
David Ries, Secretary, Warner
Thomas Warren, Dublin
Judy Stokes Weber, Rumney
Eric Taussig, Moultonborough
Chris Williams, Meredith