Staff & Board

Michael J. Bartlett, President
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 314, Email: mbartlett@nhaudubon.org

STATE WIDE HEADQUARTERS – MCLANE CENTER

Phil Brown, Director of Land Management
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 334, Email: pbrown@nhaudubon.org

Vanessa Jones, Director of Conservation
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 327 , Email: vjones@nhaudubon.org

Kevin Wall, Director of Education
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 342, Email: kwall@nhaudubon.org

Gail Coffey
, Grant Manager
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 304, Email:gcoffey@nhaudubon.org

Nancy Boisvert, Nature Store Manager
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 318, Email: nboisvert@NHAudubon.org

Lynn Bouchard, Director of Human Resources
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 315, Email: lbouchard@nhaudubon.org

Hilary Chapman, Education Specialist
Email: hchapman@nhaudubon.org

Diane De Luca, Senior Biologist
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 332, Email: ddeluca@nhaudubon.org

Laura Deming, Senior Biologist
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 335, Email: ldeming@nhaudubon.org

Carol Foss, Senior Advisor for Science and Policy
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 331 Email: cfoss@nhaudubon.org

Marlene Friedrich, Animal Care Specialist
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 326, Email: mfriedrich@nhaudubon.org

Sarah Wall, Events Manager
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 333, Email: swall@nhaudubon.org

Pamela Hunt, Senior Biologist – Avian Conservation
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 328, Email: phunt@nhaudubon.org

Chris Martin, Senior Biologist – Raptors
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 317, Email: cmartin@nhaudubon.org

Jane Kolias, Membership Coordinator
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 310, Email: kpalfy@nhaudubon.org

Traci Bisson, Communications & Marketing Coordinator
Phone: (603) 224-9909 ext. 305, Email: tbisson@nhaudubon.org 

Wayne Richard, Facility Manager
Phone: (603) 224-9909, Email: wrichard@nhaudubon.org

Ruth Smith, Community Engagement Manager
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 313, Email: rsmith@nhaudubon.org

Becky Spinney, Accountant
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 338, Email: bspinney@nhaudubon.org

Becky Suomala, Senior Biologist – Citizen Science Bird Data Project Leader
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 309, Email: rsuomala@nhaudubon.org

AMOSKEAG FISHWAYS CENTER

Phone: (603) 626-FISH (3474)

Helen Dalbeck, Executive Director
Email: hdalbeck@nhaudubon.org

Kathleen Neville, Senior Program Naturalist
Email: kneville@nhaudubon.org

Holly Johnston
Email: hjohnston@nhaudubon.org

MASSABESIC CENTER

Phone: (603) 668-2045

Dawn Genes, Massabesic Center Director
Email: dgenes@nhaudubon.org

Carolyn Marquis, Massabesic Center Coordinator
Email:
mac@nhaudubon.org

Angie Krysiak, Program Director
Email: akrysiak@nhaudubon.org

Amy O’Brien, Volunteer Coordinator
Email: aobrien@nhaudubon.org

NEWFOUND CENTER

Seasonal Phone: (603) 744-3516

 

NH Audubon Board of Trustees

Tony Sayess, Chair, Concord
David Ries, Board Vice Chair, Warner
Kelly Lynch Dwyer, Secretary, Hooksett
Michael Amaral, Warner
George Chase, Hopkinton
David Howe, Concord
Tom Kelly, Londonderry
Lauren Kras, Merrimack
Dawn Lemieux, Groton
Paul Nickerson, Londonderry
Thomas Warren, Dublin
Dave Sponenberg, Concord
Judy Stokes Weber, Rumney
Eric Taussig, Moultonborough
Chris Williams, Meredith