Staff & Board

Michael J. Bartlett, President
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 314, Email: mbartlett@nhaudubon.org

STATE WIDE HEADQUARTERS – MCLANE CENTER

Lynn Bouchard, Director of Human Resources
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 315, Email: lbouchard@nhaudubon.org

Phil Brown, Director of Land Management
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 334, Email: pbrown@nhaudubon.org

Nancy Boisvert, Nature Store Manager
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 318, Email: nboisvert@NHAudubon.org

Hilary Chapman, Education Specialist
Email: hchapman@nhaudubon.org

Gail Coffey, Grant Manager
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 304, Email: gcoffey@nhaudubon.org

Joseph Consentino, Director of Finance
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 336, Email: jconsentino@nhaudubon.org

Diane De Luca, Senior Biologist
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 332, Email: ddeluca@nhaudubon.org

Laura Deming, Senior Biologist
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 335, Email: ldeming@nhaudubon.org

Carol Foss, Senior Advisor for Science and Policy
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 331 Email: cfoss@nhaudubon.org

Marlene Friedrich, Animal Care Specialist
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 326, Email: mfriedrich@nhaudubon.org

Frederick “Chuck” Gallant III, Custodian
Phone: (603) 224-9909, Email: cgallant@nhaudubon.org

Sean Gillery, Director of Membership & Development
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 307, Email: sgillery@nhaudubon.org

Irene Hanslin, Executive Assistant
Phone:
(603) 224-9909, ext. 303, Email: ihanslin@nhaudubon.org 

Craig Holmes, McLane Center Coordinator
Email: cholmes@nhaudubon.org

Pamela Hunt, Senior Biologist – Avian Conservation
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 328, Email: phunt@nhaudubon.org

Vanessa Jones, Director of Conservation
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 327 , Email: vjones@nhaudubon.org

Jane Kolias, Membership Coordinator
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 310, Email: jkolias@nhaudubon.org

Chris Martin, Senior Biologist – Raptors
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 317, Email: cmartin@nhaudubon.org

Rick Matthews, Custodian
Phone: (603) 224-9909

Dyanna Smith, Communications & Marketing Coordinator
Phone:
(603) 224-9909 ext. 305, Email: dsmith@nhaudubon.org 

Ruth Smith, Major Gifts & Community Engagement Manager
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 313, Email: rsmith@nhaudubon.org

Becky Spinney, Accountant
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 338, Email: bspinney@nhaudubon.org

Rebecca Suomala, Senior Biologist – Citizen Science Bird Data Project Leader
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 309, Email: rsuomala@nhaudubon.org

Kevin Wall, Director of Education
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 342, Email: kwall@nhaudubon.org

Sarah Wall, Events Manager
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 333, Email: swall@nhaudubon.org

AMOSKEAG FISHWAYS CENTER

Phone: (603) 626-FISH (3474)

Helen Dalbeck, Executive Director
Email: hdalbeck@nhaudubon.org

Emily Johnson, Center Program Naturalist
Email: ejohnson@nhaudubon.org

Holly Johnston, Teacher Program Naturalist
Email: hjohnston@nhaudubon.org

Kathleen Neville, Education Coordinator
Email: kneville@nhaudubon.org

MASSABESIC CENTER

Phone: (603) 668-2045

Jennifer Bliss, Administrative Coordinator
Email: jbliss@nhaudubon.org

Dawn Genes, Director
Email: dgenes@nhaudubon.org

Angie Krysiak, Program Director
Email:
akrysiak@nhaudubon.org

Amy OBrien, Volunteer Coordinator
Email: aobrien@nhaudubon.org

NEWFOUND CENTER

Seasonal Phone: (603) 744-3516

NH Audubon Board of Trustees

David Ries, Chair, Warner
Judy Stokes Weber, Vice Chair, Rumney
David Howe, Secretary, Concord
Michael Amaral, Warner
George Chase, Hopkinton
Tom Kelly, Londonderry
Lauren Kras, Merrimack
Dawn Lemieux, Groton
Thomas Warren, Dublin
Tony Sayess, Concord
Eric Taussig, Moultonborough
Chris Picotte, Webster
Louis DeMato, Manchester