• Conservation
  • Education
  • Policy
  • Lands
  • Centers and Events
  • About Us
Search
Close this search box.

Staff & Board

Doug Bechtel, President
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 314, Email: dbechtel@nhaudubon.org

STATEWIDE HEADQUARTERS – MCLANE CENTER

Erin Burger, Prospect Researcher and Development Database Administrator
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 305, email: eburger@nhaudubon.org

Matthew Cathcart, Maintenance Coordinator
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 319, email: mcathcart@nhaudubon.org

Willamina Coroka, Project Implementation Specialist
Phone: (603) 224-9909, email: wcoroka@nhaudubon.org

Zoe Dawson, Digital Media Coordinator
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 327
email: zdawson@nhaudubon.org

Diane De LucaSenior Biologist
Phone: (603) 224-9909, email: ddeluca@nhaudubon.org

Anita Fernandez, Community Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 400, email: afernandez@nhaudubon.org

Carol FossSenior Advisor for Science and Policy
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 331 email: cfoss@nhaudubon.org

Craig Holmes, McLane Center Coordinator
Phone: (603)224-9909, email: cholmes@nhaudubon.org

Pamela HuntSenior Biologist – Avian Conservation
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 328, email: phunt@nhaudubon.org

Celina Hurley, Grants Manager
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 315, email: churley@nhaudubon.org

Grace Jordan, Education and Operations Assistant
Phone: (603) 224-9909

Hope JordanDirector of Membership and Development
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 307, email: hjordan@nhaudubon.org

Lauren Kraemer, Director of Operations
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 330, email: lkraemer@nhaudubon.org

Grace McCulloch, Community Science Project Leader
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 339, email: gmcculloch@nhaudubon.org

Chris MartinSenior Biologist – Raptors
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 317, emailcmartin@nhaudubon.org

Shelby Morelli, Education Coordinator
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 333, email: smorelli@nhaudubon.org

Colleen Nebesnak, Director of Human Resources
Phone:(603) 224-9909 ext. 336, email: cnebesnak@nhaudubon.org

Marc Nutter, Director of Conservation Programs
Phone:(603) 224-9909 ext. 337, emailmnutter@nhaudubon.org

Dyanna Smith, Director of Communications
Phone: (603) 224-9909 ext. 335, emaildsmith@nhaudubon.org

Becky SpinneyAccountant
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 338, email: bspinney@nhaudubon.org

Rebecca SuomalaSenior Biologist – Citizen Science Bird Data Project Leader
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 309, email: rsuomala@nhaudubon.org

Jennifer Thomas, Membership Coordinator
Phone: (603) 224-9909, ext. 310, email: jthomas@nhaudubon.org

Cameron Whelan, Events Manager
Phone: (603) 224-9909, email: cwhelan@nhaudubon.org

MASSABESIC CENTER (MAC)

Phone: (603) 224-9909

Kimberly Whiteman, Center Director
email: kwhiteman@nhaudubon.org

Claire Adams, Camp Administrator – Environmental Educator
email: cadams@nhaudubon.org

Slater Roosa, Education Coordinator
email: sroosa@nhaudubon.org

NEWFOUND CENTER

email: newfoundaud@nhaudubon.org
Phone: (603) 224-9909

Devin Guilfoyle, Center Coordinator
email: dguilfoyle@nhaudubon.org

NH Audubon Board of Trustees

Nisa Marks, Henniker – Chair
Charlie Nims, Bartlett – Vice Chair
David Silk, Pelham – Treasurer
Sue Martin, Atkinson – Secretary
Sylvia Bates, Canterbury
Alexandra Breed, Gilford
Bill Deal, Campton
Paul Doscher, Weare
Bill Dumont, Salem
Susan Goodwin, Wolfeboro
Tom Lee, Lee
Jason Morse, Hooksett
Paul Nickerson, Hudson
Debbie Stanley, New London

Photo, top: Cardinal Flowers on Deering Wildlife Sanctuary, by Diane De Luca.